Ministry of Tourism, Culture and the Arts


ANR Robinson

Posted on:
ANR Robinson

  Arthur Napoleon Raymond (ANR) Robinson was the third President (March 19, 1997 to March 17, 2003) and the third Prime Minister (December 18, 1986 to December 17, 1991) of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago. He was born on December 16, 1926 in Calder Hall, Tobago. He studied law and was called to the Read More